First Shoot Of The Year!

Hi everyone! I hope your holidays were filled with fun, love and everything nice! I had my first shoot of the year today…and it was fantastic! I once again had Susan Paige as my assistant and I also got to work alongside hair stylist Adrianne Turner. The model today was Valery Moay. Everyone had great energy and nothing is better than having a strong team not only who is talented but really strive to make the best of everything.

My concept today was suppose to be based on the sun…but unfortunately it turned out to be cloudy and gloomy. We  pulled it altogether though with a few changes here and there and I am so happy with the results. I am quite anxious as this was some project! Video, digital images and images taken with my film camera too!

 I will leave you all with a little snipit of whats to come. Get ready for some new updates!

Model Valery Moay

Leave a Reply

