Anxiously Awaiting

Anxiously Awaiting!

I have set myself with many goals for the summer and one of them is to shoot more outdoors! I have to admit that I have been mostly a studio shooter, but since I decided to no longer have a studio , almost 2 years now, I have had to find other places to shoot which led me thinking more creatively. At first, I though that it was not a good decision but now I realize that it was a great one. The decision has gotten me to be more open to other possibilities and has taken me out of a comfort zone. 


I am so psyched and ready to take on new challenges and to try out the many different ideas that I have had stored in my head. One of my main challenges this summer is to start using my large format camera. Lets just hope that the summer will start soon!

Leave a Reply

