Oscura Belleza

 

_ANN7900WEB

Makeup/Hair: Laury-Anne M.

Model: Anne T.

10 comments

    • Nicole Small

      Thank you Ardean!I had Anne placed in front of a large window..the light was perfect which allowed me to not have to have to use much light in general . I did however use a continuous light that was aimed at her face at a fair distance…on very low power, but used only as a fill. Hope this helps! 🙂

      Like

      • I was thinking it looked like natural light – but camera left on her cheek, it looked to me like a rim or hair light and that threw me off. 😉

        What did you use for the background? I’m curious, cause it’s nice and dark. I’m going to be starting a project and I’m thinking I want to shoot natural light – but on a dark background, which is different for me.

        Like

      • Nicole Small

        There was no backgournud except the window. What might have given it a dark appearance is the black veil itself.. It was bunched up and curled at times which made it appear as though the background was dark.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

