First 4×5 Portrait With Josiane

It has been a longtime coming! I finally got to work with a mode( Josiane Souligny)l in order to put my 4×5 camera to work. I have to be thankful for her patience and kick-ass talent and attitude. Thank you Josiane!  I was also lucky to have gotten some guidance as there is a lot to think about when using this type of camera.

4x5 Portrait with Josiane

This is a scan taken from the contact sheet. It came out under exposed but I still love the image. I am looking forward to posting more 4×5 portraits!

4 comments

Leave a Reply

