Pinhole Test

The new year is starting soon and so I wanted to try something new too! My first attempt at pinhole photography. I am liking it! I did not want to take a chance with anyone, so meet my friend the mannequin!

Pinhole test 1

The cool thing is that I did not use film but photo paper which I developed in Poly t-max. Trying to figure out exposure time was a bit confusing at first, but I am pretty happy so far with the results.

Here is another:

Pinhhole test 2

Hope you are inspired to try something new!

9 comments

Leave a Reply

