The First Pinhole Photo Shoot!

I had an amazing shoot with model Charlotte! She was is so amazing and such a trooper! I was really in debate at first for shooting Charlotte this way as I was using hot lights and she had to be still for 3 minutes! Having tested on myself, I know how it feels to be sitting in front of those lights!

Pinhole- Charlotte

I am not sure if I would use paper as the negative again, as I find the times way too long and I really did not feel comfortable with the the hot lights having to be in real. I am quite happy that I did get to finally try it out. It is much easier when you are testing on yourself and have a lot less elements to consider as in the images presented here.

Pinhole- Charlotte

 However….I did take a few using film and will post them soon!

Thank you Charlotte for a great experience!

Leave a Reply

