Road trip!

I had such a great time with my great friend Randy and his sister Zan on a road trip we had planned about 3 weeks ago. I really wish I was able to do more of these but with the winter coming in fast…….   😦

I managed to shoot about 4 rolls of film,(1 roll of HP5 35mm , 2 Rolls of FP4 120 and 1 roll of fuji film  200), using my Yashica D, Minolta and the super sampler blue. 1 roll of HP5 35mm , 2 Rolls of FP4 120 and 1 roll of fuji film  200. I have never been too much of a big fan of Ilfords HP5 film, but I decided to give it a try anyway. The images came out ok, but I think I will stick with Ilfords FP4 film. Here is 1 roll, ( I think my favorite), of the bunch!

 

Leave a Reply

