Caffenol Film Developing

I am always open to trying new and existing things involving anything that caters to the “non-digital” world of photography. My newest query is the subject of film/paper development with Caffenol.

Although I have heard of the use of Caffenol before, I did not expect there to be as much information out there as I came to see. I know that it is not a new discovery or technique, but since I have never experimented with it, it is kind of new to me. The great thing about Caffenol is that there are so many ways you can combine simple household ingredients which are, in case you do not know, washing soda, Vitamin C and coffee.

Next on my list of experimentation, Caffenol!

3 comments

Leave a Reply

