A Great Day

Last Saturday I had planned to go out on the road to return to some locations that I felt would fit some creative ideas I have been dying to put together.

Unfortunately, the weather was terrible so I had to cancel out on that idea. Instead of sulking on the couch I decided to head into the darkroom to make some prints.

This print is from a series I did with Peter Grogono, who is really cool and down to earth. I really enjoyed our collaboration, he was fantastic!

So, it was a great day after all.

8 comments

  1. Randy Mayer Photography

    beautiful print!! the hole mood of the shot is so well done, the lighting, the pose, the framing everything!! love it 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

